Happy Thanksgiving with Hermès …

A mes amis américains … To my American friends …

Vous allez fêter Thanksgiving dans vos familles ou loin de la chaleur de vos foyers, ce post vous est dédié.

You will celebrate Thanksgiving with your family or, far from the warmth of your home, you will think of them.

En 1987, Kermit Oliver proposa à la maison Hermès un projet … ce texan, amoureux des traditions américaines mit à l’honneur la célèbre dinde qui allait présider les tables de Thankgiving… Faune et flore du Texas. Je vous offre cette carte à imprimer et à offrir !  de Paris … un très joyeux Thanksgiving !  Catherine B*.

In 1987 Kermit Oliver proposed to the house of Hermès a project because the Texan was so enamoured with the American traditions that happen in honor of the celebrated turkey that takes center stage on Thanksgiving tables. The result is the scarf named Faune et flore du Texas. Here is a card for you to print and give. From Paris… A very happy Thanksgiving! Catherine B*.

7 réflexions au sujet de « Happy Thanksgiving with Hermès … »

  1. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely proper. This post actually manufactured my day. You can’t imagine the amount time I had spent due to this info! Thanks!

  2. Pretty area of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to say that I acquire actually enjoyed account your site posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing on your augment and even My spouse and i achievement you access continually quickly.

  3. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire anyone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and wish to find out where u got this from.

  4. Hi there, simply was alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I am going to be careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful when you continue this in future. Numerous people will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  5. Just want to say your article is really as astounding. The clearness in your post is merely great and i could assume you’re a professional on this subject. Well with your permission permit me to grab your feed to maintain to date with approaching post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  6. Hi, I found your blog via Google while searching for a related topic, your web site came up up, it looks good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks. very nice read, your site is great I will bookmark it

  7. While i initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any method you possibly can take away all of us from that service? Thanks!

Laisser un commentaire

